Salt Of The Sound


Meditations by Salt Of The Sound
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Jon Hopkins, Hammock, Young Oceans, Tony Anderson, Antarctic Wastelands
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Distant Light (feat. Antarctic Wastelands) - from Meditations, Vol. 4
  2. Dawn - from Meditations, Vol. 2
  3. Wanderer (feat. Dear Gravity) - from Meditations, Vol. 4
  4. Emerge (feat. Narrow Skies) - from Meditations, Vol. 3
  5. Even The Wind And The Waves Obey Him - from Meditations, Vol. 1
  6. Exhale (feat. Antarctic Wastelands) - from Meditations, Vol. 3
  7. Wonder - from Meditations, Vol. 2
  8. Spirit - from Meditations, Vol. 2
  9. Beyond - from Meditations, Vol. 4
  10. Where You Are (instrumental) - from Meditations, Vol. 1

This is a special NoiseTrade-exclusive sampler of our 'Meditations' series of albums, the first four volumes of which have been released between 2014 - 2020

Volume 4 is out now on all digital music platforms:

Volumes 1-3 are also available wherever you choose to stream / download music!

You can also subscribe to Salt of the Sound on Bandcamp and get all our music to date (over 100 songs!) plus a load of exclusive songs and extra goodies... Find out more at


Salt Of The Sound
is the award-winning musical collaboration of husband and wife duo Anita and Ben Tatlow. Our aim is to create songs that encourage spiritual reflection both in church environments and in times of personal quiet, while also exploring musical styles and expressions that bring a freshness to the Christian and ambient music scenes.

Currently living in Hong Kong, music by Salt Of The Sound has been widely played on media platforms around the world, from Swedish TV to BBC radio, and has also been featured in campaigns by international brands including UNICEF, Siemens, and TEDx.


What people are saying:

"This music could be the soundtrack of your life” (Worship Musician review of Beyond Here)
“This is tender, reflective, heart warming and heart searching music at it’s best. 5/5” (Louder Than The Music review of In Prayer)
 “Put this on if you’re looking for some serious peace in audio form.” (New Release Today review of Waiting For The Dawn)
“Yet another outstanding release. 10/10” (Cross Rhythms review of Echoes Of Wonder)


All tracks written, recorded, and produced by Anita & Ben Tatlow (Salt Of The Sound)
'Wanderer' written, recorded, and produced in collaboration with Mike Graff (Dear Gravity)
Mastered by Ben Tatlow

For fans of:Jon Hopkins, Hammock, Young Oceans, Tony Anderson, Antarctic Wastelands
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.