Soul Glitch

New Wings

New Wings by Soul Glitch
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Ty Dolla $ign, Wale, Witt Lowry, Drake, Lil Wayne
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Intro (Beautiful Glitch)
  2. Wait (feat. JC of The Finest)
  3. Like Me (feat. June B)
  4. Love, Pt. XIII (feat. KyHeezie & Johnny Juliano)
  5. Head (feat. MuchoDenaro)
  6. 3 AM
  7. Interlude (Love You Like I Do)
  8. Sorry (feat. Denzel)
  9. Fight For You (feat. Paul Rey)
  10. Angels (feat. Jon Bellion)
  11. 808 Survivor (feat. Lil Wayne)
  12. Outro (Don't Wanna Go)
  13. Wait (feat. JC of The Finest & ZAYN) [Cosmosis Jones All Star Remix]
  14. Fight For You (feat. Paul Rey & Eminem) [Cosmosis Jones All Star Remix]
  15. Gucci Versace Bugatti (Hidden Bonus Track)
  16. Put It Down (feat. Nakuu & TriLLmagic) [Hidden Bonus Track]

Hip-Pop/R&B group Soul Glitch is a duo of Singer/Songwriter/Producer Matt Perez (also known as Limerence) and rapper/instrumentalist Chris Crowe.

Influenced by artists such as Jon Bellion, Ty Dolla $ign, Wale, Drake, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Miguel, Boyz II Men, and Gorillaz, the duo attempts to blend the catchy sensibilities of Pop with the hard-hitting sounds of Hip-Hop/R&B.

For fans of:Ty Dolla $ign, Wale, Witt Lowry, Drake, Lil Wayne
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.