Storm by Taiphoon
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Drake, Kendrick Lamar
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Magic & Miracles
  2. The Flood [prod. by Gold's House]
  3. Lost
  4. Done Lovin You (feat. Allie Seri)
  5. Beam Me Up [prod. by Dee]
  6. Vibrate [prod. by Dee]
  7. Miss Me [prod. by AGDynasty]
  8. Good Enough (feat. Dee)
  9. This Love
  10. What You Say (The Follow Up) [prod. by Dee]
  11. Myself
  12. Spaceship
  13. This Love (Dee Edit)
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip

Storm is the Sophomore independent album from Georgia native Taiphoon. Dark and bright, complete and broken, chaotic and collected, Storm is a genre-defying reflection of the painfully honest views of a young rap god lost in a world where he is trying to find his place.


Lyrics: Taiphoon

Vocals: Taiphoon, Allie Seri

Production: Taiphoon, Gold's House, Dee McGahee, AGDynasty

Album Artwork: Carlye Robertson

For fans of:Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Drake, Kendrick Lamar
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.