TBC Worship

The Sound Of Hope

The Sound Of Hope by TBC Worship
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Housefires, United Pursuit, Loud Harp, Shane & Shane, Rend Collective
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Your Great & Awesome Name
  2. Forevermore
  3. Lord You Reign
  4. It's Who You Are
  5. Yes He Is
  6. No Other Name
  7. Walk By Faith
  8. Sunshine
  9. Satisfy Me
  10. Many Waters
  11. So Good
  12. No One Else But You

"The Sound Of Hope" was recorded live at The Bridge Church of WNC located in Spruce Pine, North Carolina which is nestled in the gorgous Blue Ridge Mountains an hour outside Asheville. TSOH has 12 original songs written by various member of TBC Worship. You will find a wide variety of style on this album...everything ranging from powerful worship ballads to laid back Bosa Nova bluesy grooves. It is our hope that you are blessed by these songs and reminded of the Hope that is in Jesus Christ and what He has done for us.


Produced By Ryan D Anglin, Shaun M Gillespie, & Michael McKinney

Recorded live @ The Bridge Church of WNC

Recorded by Hank Luek

Mixed & Mastered By Ryan Anglin

Band Members

  • <b style="font-size: 14.4px;"></b>Michael McKinney - Lead Vocals, Electric Guitars, Classical Guitar
  • Jordan Anglin - Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar
  • Ryan Anglin - Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Organ
  • Maria Anglin - Lead Vocals, Background Vocals
  • Shaun Gillespie - Keyboards
  • Robert Zenon - Bass Guitar
  • Matt McKinney - Bass Guitar
  • Tyler Anglin - Drums, Percussion
  • Gabe McKinney - Drums, Percussion
  • Kim Hobart - Background Vocals
  • Cayce Young - Background Vocals


  • <b style="font-size: 14.4px;"></b>Michael McKinney
  • Tom Anglin
  • Ryan Anglin
  • Maria Anglin
  • Jordan Anglin
  • Shaun Gillespie
For fans of:Housefires, United Pursuit, Loud Harp, Shane & Shane, Rend Collective
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.