Zachary Gray

Montréal I/II

Montréal I/II by Zachary Gray
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Electronic, Indie Pop, Shoegaze
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Montréal I
  2. Rooftops
  3. Valentine's Day
  4. Greentone
  5. Jim Likes Jules (and Jules Loves Jim)
  6. Catherine Likes Sex
  7. J'erre
  8. Re:
  9. Childhood Obesity
  10. Pitter Patter
  11. Landslide
  12. Montréal II
  13. Landslide (JDH Remix)
  14. Rooftops (Blue City Project Remix)
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
"Zachary Gray's latest 'Montréal I/II' is dear to our hearts. We're fascinated by this album and by Gray's rapid understanding of our city. Living in Montreal since July 2010, the album is 'the product of a tryst between dissolution and frustration'. Much like the city it takes its name after, 'Montréal I/II' is an eclectic mixture of influences; often polarized between the warm & festive tones of summer to the deeper and more solitary moments of winter. Camomille is proud to release such an album and to give to our listeners a little taste of home." – Camomille Music, 2011.
Written, recorded, and produced by Zachary Gray. Mastered by Aaron Munson. Track 3 originally written by Khonnor (Connor Long). Acoustic guitar on track 7 by Guillaume Harvey. Design and photography by Vincent Fugère of La Manufacture. Catalogue Number: CML008 Copyright © 2011 Camomille Music. All Rights Reserved.
For fans of:Electronic, Indie Pop, Shoegaze
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.