Tiny loko

Radio Killa vol.1

Radio Killa vol.1 by Tiny loko
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:tupac, kid frost, snoop doggy dog, jay z, eminem
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. Intro
  2. Stay Scheming
  3. Looking for me
  4. We Dont Play ft.Dinero,Komp
  5. Remember When
  6. I dont Like ft.Stylie Ray
  7. Bitches Aint Shit ft.komp
  8. Dueces
  9. Sip Slow
  10. Kush ft.tone dawg
  11. In love with the Mota
  12. I Just Wanna Party ft.komp
  13. Everything
  14. All These Problems ft.Dinero, Troublez
  15. Motivation
  16. Feeling Myself
  17. So Gone ft kozme , komp
  18. Microphone

Check out this banging mixtape brought to you by Doble Filo Entertainment presenting Tiny Loko (Radio Killa Vol.1)

as a free download get your copy today and get ready for his new album (Probable Kause) along with label mate Dinero dropping this spring 2016 ...stay posted

For fans of:tupac, kid frost, snoop doggy dog, jay z, eminem
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.