Trefor Jones

The Psalms

The Psalms by Trefor Jones
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Bethel Music, Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 Psalm 63 - Seen You In The Sancutry
  2. 02 Psalm 63 - How Long Will You Forget Me
  3. 03 Psalm 23 - The Lord's My Shepherd
  4. 04 Psalm 30 - Sing To The Lord
  5. 05 Psalm 116 - I Love The Lord
  6. 06 Psalm 42 - Deep Calls To Deep
  7. 07 Psalm 22 - He Has Done It
  8. 08 Psalm 137 - By The Rivers Of Babylon
  9. 09 Psalm 46 - Refuge And Strength
  10. 10 Psalm 52 - Why Do You Boast Of Evil
  11. 11 Psalm 61 - A Strong Tower Against The Foe
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

“The Psalms are timeless but allow us to express in quite a raw way how we are feeling to God”. This was the inspiration for Trefor Jones to record these ancient scriptures and “rediscover the Psalms as songs that are meant to be sung”.

Having previously released the album back in 2011, to much critical acclaim, Trefor Jones is pleased to announce that the Psalms project is going to be available as a free download.

“I am proud to have made an album that is different but that is sung in spirit and in truth. I genuinely think it’s important that we reconnect with the Psalms and this is my contribution to that effort. Giving away the album for free is a brilliant way of ensuring that lots of people get to hear it”.

For fans of:Bethel Music, Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.