Faith. Hope.Love

Faith. Hope.Love by Virtuous
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Kierra Sheard, Lauryn Hill, Natalie Lauren, Trip Lee
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. No Regrets
  2. My Savior
  3. Identity
  4. All For You
  5. My First Love
  6. Ooh Ah Oh Yeah
  7. On a Mission [ft
  8. When I Think About You

"Faith. Hope. Love" focuses on these three elements in a total of 8 tracks. Virtuous speaks about her personal faith and

her goal is to leave you wanting to experience her first true love for yourself. The element of Love can be heard and felt throughout the album while encouraging listeners to have hope and walk in faith. These songs will have you wanting to dance and praise one minute and then have you in worship mode the next.


S/o to Matt Lowery for the Collaboration on "On a Mission"

S/o to Beat Boyz for the majority of instrumentals

Producer/Mixer Danny Ross and Avidity Studios

Mom and Dad for consistent support and help with promoting this album

For fans of:Kierra Sheard, Lauryn Hill, Natalie Lauren, Trip Lee
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.