Noisetrade Mixtape

Noisetrade Mixtape by TEAM*
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Vampire Weekend, The Kooks, Bad Suns
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. I Like It (Debut single from Good Morning Bad Day)
  2. Am I Alive
  3. Come To My House
  4. Excalibur
  5. Human War Machine
  6. Light In The Sky
  7. On My Way
  8. Sinking
  9. Say My Name (SouthXSea Session - Live)
  10. I'm Just Like You When You Turn Out The Lights (SouthXSea Session - Live)

Here is a collection of songs from TEAM*

Included in this bundle is "I Like It" the debut single off their upcoming record "Good Morning Bad Day", live acoustic performances and several songs off previous releases.

To purchase "Good Morning Bad Day" on iTunes:

To purchase physical including limited edition cassettes:

For fans of:Vampire Weekend, The Kooks, Bad Suns
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.