AL l BO - MARS by WorldOfBrights
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:al l bo, Clouds Testers, Klara Rubel, Arne Woutersax, Victoria Romanova
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. al l bo - Mars
  2. al l bo - Queen Of Women (feat Hopeful Peace)
  3. al l bo - Marvel (feat Inward Universe)
  4. al l bo - Black Tower (feat Sairtech & Panarin)
  5. al l bo - Walking As An Alien
  6. al l bo - Casablanca (feat Rimos)
  7. al l bo - High Electric
  8. al l bo - Sad Story
  9. al l bo - Bodilylove (feat Roman Sheylin)
  10. al l bo - Eastern Girl
  11. al l bo - Plastic (feat Mota)
  12. al l bo - Falling
  13. al l bo - One Happy Day In Hot Sun (feat Petr)
  14. al l bo - City Is My Band (feat Semenovb)
  15. al l bo - Beautiful (feat Andres NekrassoV)
  16. al l bo - Gods Of Fear (feat Andres NekrassoV)
  17. al l bo - Fighters (feat Leerex)
  18. al l bo - Man From The Moon (feat laszlo Nikulin)
  19. al l bo - She (feat DJ Alex N-Ice)
  20. al l bo - Lady

The massive 4th album al l bo - "MARS" - was recorded in deep house and nu-disco styles and contains 20 original songs published as singles under al l bo's own labels "WorldOfBrights" and "UnitedStatesOfBrights" in 2017-2018. al l bo - Moscow english-speaking vocalist, instrumentalist and synthesizers pro - is well known to music lovers and DJs around the world thanks to his unique timbre of vocal and recognizable manner of singing, therefore album's tracks - first of all "Casablanca", "Marvel" and "Lady "- before the release of the album got international FM-radio rotations in Europe, Asia, South America and were authorized to be translated into several European languages. Like the two previous albums al l bo - "Songs Of Summer" and "AL | BO TRONICA", the "MARS" album combines compositions completely created by al l bo as a songwriter, vocalist and instrumentalist, and his vocal feats in collaborations with other instrumentalists and djs. "WorldOfBrights" labes also publishes a special album of instrumental karaoke versions of "MARS" songs for cover vocalists called "Mars For Singers".


Songwriter (composed by, lyrics by), vocals / back vocals, mastering / phonogramm - Alexander Bobrov (al l bo)

For fans of:al l bo, Clouds Testers, Klara Rubel, Arne Woutersax, Victoria Romanova
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.