Clouds Testers - The Clouds Jam

Clouds Testers - The Clouds Jam by WorldOfBrights
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:al l bo, Clouds Testers, Klara Rubel, Arne Woutersax, Victoria Romanova
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. Fire Of Love (album version)
  2. Test It! (album version)
  3. Diving in the Deep White (album version)
  4. Entropia (album version)
  5. Ticket to the Clouds (album version)
  6. This is our world (album version)
  7. Inhale The Love (album version)
  8. Love & Loneliness (album version)
  9. Luxerizer (album version)
  10. The Old Dirigible (album version)
  11. Skyey Garage (album version)
  12. Born in XX (album version)

In February 2014 the Moscow indie-duo "Clouds Testers" - Alexander al | bo Bobrov and Nick Wowk - presented unprecedented in Russian music instrumental electronic album "The Clouds jam", recorded with rare vintage synthesizers from the 70s and 80s: Clouds Testers used more than 20 rare "cult" analog and digital synthesizers and drum-machines. "The Clouds jam" was friendly tested by the leading nu-disco / deep house DJs and supported with the more than 50 remixes by producers all over the world. The album was released as CDs with non-exclusive license by DJ MAG Russia DJ Magazine (# 2/2014) with circulation of 115,000 CD-copies as "platinum" album. This release is a digital version of the album, which has a "legendary" status in Russia. The Clouds Jam synthesizers: Moog Minimoog Model D (1975), Roland Jupiter-8 (1981), Yamaha CS70M (1979), Sequencial Circuits Prophet-600 (1982), Moog Voyager Electric Blue (2004), Roland SH-5 (1976), Dave Smith Prophet 08 PE (2008),Alesis A6 Andromeda (2004), Oberheim XPander (1986), Nord Modular G1 (1996), Dave Smith Polyevolver (2010), Roland MC-303 (1996), Roland MC-808 (2004), Korg Trident MK I (1980), Technics WSA-1R (1996), Roland R8 MK1 (1989), Roland R-8 MKII (1990), Vermona DRM-1 MKIII (2004).


Composed By – Nick Wowk (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 7, 11, 12), Alexander Bobrov (tracks: 1-12)

Mastered By, Producer – Alexander Bobrov (tracks: 1-12)

For fans of:al l bo, Clouds Testers, Klara Rubel, Arne Woutersax, Victoria Romanova
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.