Zach Robinson

Live at Silvana

Live at Silvana by Zach Robinson
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Brett Dennen
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Falling in Love
  2. _quiet_day_live
  3. Southbound Train (Live)
  4. _open_up_your_mind_live
  5. _i_care_on_to_something_new_liv
  6. Rhythm of a Song
  7. Hey
  8. The Love Inside
  9. Space and Time
  10. Just a Dream
  11. Follow Me
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

This album was recorded on September 19th 2013 at Sylvana's in Harlem!

The Album is for sale on I-Tunes, and basically, when it comes down to it. It was a rushed release. I wanted people to be able to have the tracks so they could listen to them... A re-release might be a good idea in the future... Basically, the track listing got screwed up due to the speedy release. The track listing here on Noisetrade is different from the track listing on I-Tunes. The tracks were sang in the order you read them here on Noisetrade. And I've never even uploaded Remind Yourself from this performance. I think Remind Yourself was sung after Quiet Day... I'm going to double check in the morning..... Here's a list with the proper order that the songs were sung in that night...

1.) Falling In Love

2.) Quiet Day

3.) Remind Yourself

4.) Southbound Train

5.) Open Up Your MInd

6.) I Care (On To Something New)

7.) Rhythm Of A Song

8.) Hey

9.) The Love Inside

10.) Space and Time

11.) Just A Dream

12.) Follow Me

For fans of:Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Brett Dennen
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.