North By North

Apr 18, 2014 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Hex.X.O. 04:47
  3. Soft Soul 03:57
  4. Break Some Bones 03:47
  5. Mama Cold 04:26
North By North

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Patrick Stolley at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from North By North