Oil Boom

Jun 26, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Rate I'm Going 05:22
  3. Young Bullion 03:04
  4. Escalator Up To Heaven 03:31
  5. Can't Forget About My Baby 05:01
Oil Boom

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Oil Boom