Olivver The Kid

Feb 5, 2016 New Monkey Studio, Van Nuys, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Attica '71 04:04
  3. BBBlue 03:46
  4. Lucy 02:38
  5. World On Fire 04:11
Olivver The Kid

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Greg Cortez at New Monkey, Van Nuys, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Olivver The Kid