Otis The Destroyer

Feb 28, 2015 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Beach Now 01:53
  3. Hand Me Nothin' 02:09
  4. Hound Dog 02:30
  5. Swallow That Cello 02:31
Otis The Destroyer

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Otis The Destroyer