Outer Spaces

Oct 17, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. I Was Divided 02:56
  3. Postman 02:45
  4. I Saw You 03:37
  5. You Left The Party 02:45
Outer Spaces

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Outer Spaces