Paper Aeroplanes

Apr 18, 2013 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. At The Altar 03:52
  3. Singing To Elvis 04:19
  4. Fable 03:56
  5. Little Letters 02:58
Paper Aeroplanes

Words by Sean Moeller, Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Paper Aeroplanes - the band that consisting of Sarah Howells and Richard Llewellyn - makes me consider this line for some reason:

"Beauty is the marking-time, the stationary vibration, the feigned ecstasy of an arrested impulse to reach its natural end." - T.E. Hilme

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Paper Aeroplanes