Passport To Stockholm

Jan 21, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Let Me Know 03:13
  3. What Have We Done 03:33
  4. Whole Fact of the Matter 03:47
  5. Carousel 04:07
Passport To Stockholm

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Passport To Stockholm