Paul Nipper

May 19, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. They Don't Smoke In The Bars 04:13
  3. She Only Says Stay 03:14
  4. Brand New Chevelle 03:52
  5. Fiddler's Lament 03:53
Paul Nipper

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Paul Nipper