Phoebe Bridgers

Nov 5, 2015 New Monkey Studio, Van Nuys, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Killer 03:14
  3. Steamroller 04:07
  4. Whatever 02:03
  5. Wilt 04:57
Phoebe Bridgers

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Joel Graves at New Monkey, Van Nuys, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Phoebe Bridgers