R. Garcia Band

May 13, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. I Was A Feather 05:08
  3. Walkers 03:00
  4. Willard 04:11
  5. Easy Come 03:11
R. Garcia Band

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from R. Garcia Band