Radio Moscow

Nov 9, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Before It Burns 07:45
  3. Death of a Queen 04:25
  4. Deep Blue Sea 07:06
  5. So Alone 04:12
Radio Moscow

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Radio Moscow