RL Cole

Feb 4, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Dirty Done Hyacine 04:10
  3. Glory Hallelujah 03:24
  4. No Salvation 04:07
  5. Wolfsbane In The Lilacs 03:37
RL Cole

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from RL Cole