Rob Lynch

Sep 9, 2014 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:10
  2. Whiskey 03:02
  3. Feeling Good 03:43
  4. Plans 04:28
  5. My Friends 03:34
Rob Lynch

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Rob Lynch