Robert Chaney

Oct 13, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:07
  2. Patch It Up 03:05
  3. The Cyclist 05:35
  4. Corazones Amarillos 04:38
  5. Black-Eyed Susans 05:01
Robert Chaney

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Robert Chaney