Robert Vincent

Jun 21, 2013 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:07
  2. The Passage 03:53
  3. The Bomb 03:16
  4. Riots Cry 03:45
  5. Demons 04:26
Robert Vincent

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Robert Vincent