S.M. WolfDec 13, 2015 Horseshack, Davenport, IA

  1. Welcome to Daytrotter00:04
  2. Lies To Heathens01:35
  3. The Entrance03:59
  4. Wasted Eyes02:42
  5. We All Decided No03:54

More about this session

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

S.M. Wolf Official Site

Become a Daytrotter Member
  • Download & listen offline
  • Better sound quality
  • Live video streams of Daytrotter shows

Sign Up Try for free for seven days, $2.99/month after that.