Sad Brad Smith

Jan 31, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Magic 04:38
  3. Begin To Grow 04:50
  4. Yippie Yippi Yippie Yippo 02:23
  5. On The Beach 02:56
Sad Brad Smith

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Sad Brad Smith