Jul 21, 2015 Good Danny's, Austin, TX

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Norma & Jessica 03:12
  3. Born Dumb 02:51
  4. Take Me Home 04:29
  5. Penelope's Leg 01:46
  6. Breakfast Is Over 04:22

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Grant Johnson at Good Danny's, Austin, Texas

This session was record at Good Danny's, in Austin, Texas, during SXSW week in March of 2015, thanks to the sweetness of our friends at Squarespace.

SadGirl Official Site

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from SadGirl