Sam Brookes

May 3, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:09
  2. Numb 05:40
  3. James 03:19
  4. Breaking Blue 04:13
  5. Crazy World And You 04:46
Sam Brookes

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Sam Brookes