Samantha Fish

Dec 18, 2017 Paste Studios, New York, New York

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. American Dream 02:54
  2. Blood in the Water 04:03
  3. Need You More 04:08
  4. Gone for Good 04:01
Samantha Fish
Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Samantha Fish