Sarah Jaffe

Nov 10, 2017 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. No Worries 03:11
  3. Shit Show 02:59
  4. Doctor's Orders 04:11
  5. Manifestations 02:57
Sarah Jaffe

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording by Ian Harris, Words by Paige Underwood

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Sarah Jaffe