Sarah Jarosz

Jul 15, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. House of Mercy 04:48
  3. Green Lights 03:38
  4. Coming Undone 03:18
  5. Take Me Back 02:46
Sarah Jarosz

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Sarah Jarosz