Sioux City Kid

Jun 5, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Rest My Bones 03:08
  3. Low Down And Busted 03:33
  4. Turnstyled, Junkpiled 03:00
  5. Envy The Wind 04:25
Sioux City Kid

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Sioux City Kid