Siv Jakobsen

May 12, 2015 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. Dark 03:11
  3. Bullet 02:52
  4. How We Used To Love 02:49
  5. Jolene 03:14
Siv Jakobsen

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Siv Jakobsen