Sleepy Kitty

Jan 3, 2014 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Don't You Start 05:09
  3. Hold Yr Ground 04:02
  4. Speaking Politely 04:49
  5. Mockingbird 01:55
Sleepy Kitty

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Patrick Stolley at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Sleepy Kitty