Snowball II

Apr 8, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Lived In 04:23
  3. Antonio Banderas & A Semester Abroad 04:25
  4. I Doughnut Want To Live 07:08
  5. Sear 'Em 03:22
Snowball II

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Snowball II