Snowblind Traveler

Jun 4, 2013 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Osprey 03:03
  3. Hold You Down 02:59
  4. Confederate Burial 02:43
  5. Money 02:27
Snowblind Traveler

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Snowblind Traveler