Sol Cat

Nov 23, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Earth Queen 03:30
  3. What's Wrong With What 03:36
  4. Keep Your Heat 03:47
  5. Ups and Downs 03:13
Sol Cat

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Sol Cat