Son of Dave

Oct 29, 2013 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:11
  2. We Goin' Out 03:57
  3. Miss Katalin 04:14
  4. Titty Shake 03:32
  5. Shake A Bone 03:36
Son of Dave

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Son of Dave