Sondre Lerche

Apr 11, 2017 Paste Studios, New York, New York

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. I'm Always Watching You 04:14
  2. Soft Feelings 04:34
  3. I Know Something That's Gonna Break Your Heart 03:21
Sondre Lerche
Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Sondre Lerche