Sounds del Mar

Oct 12, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Forever 05:03
  3. Got A Feeling 03:56
  4. New Breed Of Wow 06:00
  5. Off The Rip 04:19
Sounds del Mar

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Sounds del Mar