Spring Offensive

May 29, 2014 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Cut The Root 04:25
  3. Carrier 03:08
  4. Every Coin 04:17
  5. No Assets 03:44
Spring Offensive

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Spring Offensive