Stephanie Dorman

Oct 8, 2013 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Deep Dark Sea 02:44
  3. Mr. Found 03:05
  4. Come Pick Me Up 04:09
  5. Gold Dust 02:59
Stephanie Dorman

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Stephanie Dorman