Stone Foxes

Aug 6, 2015 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:21
  2. This Town 04:06
  3. I Want To Be You 04:04
  4. Eye For Love 03:56
  5. Cold Like A Killer 06:20
Stone Foxes

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Stone Foxes