Stu Larsen

Jun 29, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Ferry To Dublin 07:21
  3. Thirteen Sad Farewells 02:39
  4. San Francisco 04:25
  5. This Train 05:56
Stu Larsen

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Stu Larsen