T. Hardy Morris

Dec 11, 2015 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Cut & Dry 02:45
  3. Likes Of Me 02:58
  4. Painted On Attitude 03:29
  5. Young Assumption 03:10
T. Hardy Morris

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from T. Hardy Morris