Terra Lightfoot

Mar 17, 2016 Good Danny's, Austin, TX

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. All Alone 03:56
  3. No Hurry 03:26
  4. Lily's Fair 04:04
  5. Never Will 03:09
Terra Lightfoot

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Max Lorenzen at Good Danny's, Austin, Texas

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Terra Lightfoot