The Appalachians

Aug 22, 2014 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Hard, Hard Times 01:12
  3. You and I 02:23
  4. Young Love 03:29
  5. My Empire 03:16
The Appalachians

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from The Appalachians